a new blog for a new era

Hello, friends!

I have felt for a while that it was high time to amalgamate some of my online endeavors and create a more central space that felt more…me.

If you’ve come here from my monkey brains and squid kibbles blog, fear not! You’ll still find the same kitchen-tested recipes I’ve shared and all of the new ones that I have yet to share.

Beyond sharing delicious (if I do say so myself) recipes, I wanted to create a place to share other goings on – projects (all the projects!), thoughts, feelings, and generally stuff that I get excited enough about to spill my guts over in written form.

With no further ado: welcome!

Leave a Reply

